Athletics

Athletic Staff & Directory

Athletics





KRAIG LOOVIS '92
Director of Athletics
kloovis@msjnet.edu
410-646-6212




MICHELE CONNOR
Assistant Director of Athletics
mconnor@msjnet.edu
410-644-3300 x330




JON GLOVER
Athletic Trainer
jglover@msjnet.edu
410-644-3300 x244




BR. CHARLES CULLY
Equipment Manager
ccully@msjnet.edu
410-644-3300 x277

Fall Coaches

Sport Head Varsity Coach Email
Cross Country Jack Peach jpeach@msjnet.edu
Football Rich Holzer rh0078@aol.com
Mountain Bike Nicole Kelley nkelley@msjnet.edu
Soccer Mike St. Martin mstmarti@msjnet.edu
Volleyball Sam Bianco '01 sbianco@msjnet.edu
Water Polo Patrick Underwood swimgbsa@verizon.net

Winter Coaches

Sport Head Varsity Coach Email
Basketball Pat Clatchey '80 coachclatchey@verizon.net
Ice Hockey Mike Marley '02 michael.t.marley@gmail.com
Indoor Track Kyle Reagan '00 kreagan@msjnet.edu
Swimming Patrick Underwood swimgbsa@verizon.net
Wrestling Harry Barnabae '77 hbarnabae@gmail.com

Spring Coaches

Sport Head Varsity Coach Email
Baseball Phil Kraska '04 pkraska@msjnet.edu
Golf Mike Dooley '66 mdooley@mechanicalsalesinc.com
Lacrosse Tyler Reid treid@msjnet.edu
Rugby Marc Hoffman '97 mhoffman@msjnet.edu
Tennis Patrick Martel '04 pmartel@msjnet.edu
Track & Field Kyle Reagan '00 kreagan@msjnet.edu

Mount Saint Joseph High School

Mount Saint Joseph is a Catholic, college preparatory school for young men sponsored by the Xaverian Brothers.