Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board Members

Joseph F. Brent III ’98, Chairman
Director, Commercial Banking
Capital One

George E. Andrews Jr.
Mount Saint Joseph High School
Ed Audy '71
Waverly Construction

Br. Peter Campbell, C.F.X.
The Xaverian Brothers

Scott D. Canuel ’90
Head of Baltimore Region
JP Morgan Private Bank

Michael Cavey '75
Senior Lending Officer
Shore United Bank

Jerome B. Chernock ’03
DC Capital Partners, LLC

Jason J. Cooke ’90
Merchant Services
Secure Global Payments
S. Patrick Costello '90
Forty West Group, Inc.

James E. Crawford Jr. ’80
James E. Crawford Jr. & Assoc.

Edward M. Dunn ’77
President, COO
American Mechanical Services

Francisco M. Espinosa Jr.
Mount Saint Joseph High School

John (JT) Farcosky '03
Vice President
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Husher Harris ’94
Vice President
Avaris Concepts, LLC

Michael E. Hinkey ’76
Retired Vice President
Northrop Grumman

Thomas Hirsch '71
Senior Counsel
Norton Rose Fulbright
Msgr. J. Bruce Jarboe ’77
Catholic Priest
Saint Ann Catholic Church

Robert A. Miller ’56
Certified Public Accountant

Lawrence “Chip” Molloy ’79
Retired CFO
Under Armour, PetSmart

Scott Pfeifer '70
Former Executive Director
Maryland Association of Secondary School Principals

Mary Ann Scully
Howard Bank

Lisa Shea
Director of Human Resources
Northrop Grumman

Robyn Toth
TCA Architects, LLC

John K. Welch ’68
Retired President & CEO
Centrus Energy

Rick Wood
St. Mary’s Ryken High School

Mount Saint Joseph High School

Mount Saint Joseph is a Catholic, college preparatory school for young men sponsored by the Xaverian Brothers.