SSL Certificate
You have 1 PagePop. View

Student Council


2016- 2017 Student Council Officers

Executive Committee


Michael Stromberg

Vice President:      Andrew Brinker 


The General Assembly

XBSS representative- TBA


Student Council

2016 – 2017


Executive Committee

Student Council President- Michael Stromberg

Student Council Vice President- Andrew Brinker

Student Council Secretary- Paul Warner

Student Council Historian- Sam Monaco

Student Council Treasurer- Anthony Bibbo

Student Council Sergeant at Arms- Steven Huang


Senior Class Officers

President- William Ballinger

Vice President- Patrick Broussard

Vice President - Henry Johnson


Junior Class Officers

President- Larry Bao

Vice President- James Glover

Vice President- Clint Strehl


Sophomore Class Officers

President- Ryan Morgan

Vice President- Michael Rosen

Vice President- Cole Trippett


Homeroom representatives- TBA 

Club representatives- TBA


powered by finalsite