SSL Certificate

Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/01/18
9:25AM
  Away @ South River High
Seahawk Invitational - Course walk @ 7:00 AM
  12th out of 32 teams
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Stevenson University - Greenspring Valley Campus
Spiked Shoe Invitational
  8th out of 28 teams
Sat, 09/22/18
9:35AM
  Away @ Hereford
Bull Run - course walk @ 8:00 AM
  6th place out of 21 teams
Sat, 09/29/18
2:05PM
  Away @ Genesee Park - Rochester, NY
McQuaid Invitational
  1st place out of 29 teams
Wed, 10/03/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Kinder Farm Park
Calvert Hall/Spalding/ MSJ
Dismissal: 2:15PM   vs. Spalding win 22-34, vs. Calvert Hall loss 40-20
Sat, 10/13/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Gunpowder Falls State Park
Gunpowder Falls Invitational
  7th out of 31 teams
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Herring Run Park
Gilman/Curley/MSJ
Dismissal: 2:15PM   Loss vs. Gilman 23 - 38, win vs. Curley 22-39
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Campus
St.Paul's/McDonogh/MSJ (LifeTouch pictures @ 2:45)
Dismissal: 2:30PM   Vs. St. Paul’s win 25-30, vs. McDonogh win 24-35
Tue, 10/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: meet has been moved to 11/2 changed - date change
Fri, 11/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola (course walk @ 2:45)
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 15-46
Wed, 11/07/18
2:45PM
  Away @ McDaniel College
MIAA Championships (course walk @ 1:00)
Dismissal: 11:30AM POSTPONED TO Thursday, November 8
Thu, 11/08/18
2:45PM
  Away @ McDaniel College
MIAA Championships (course walk @ 1:00)
Dismissal: 11:30AM   5th place
Mon, 11/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Georgetown Prep
MD/DC Private Schools Championship - selected varstiy runners only
Dismissal: 1:00PM CHANGED: meet time changed to 3:30, location changed to McDaniel College 2nd place
Calendar
powered by finalsite