SSL Certificate

F/S Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Severn
CHANGED: game time changed to 5:30 start due to heat index Scrimmage
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
The Seed School
Loss 26-0
Wed, 09/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Concordia Prep
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Georgetown Prep
Georgetown Prep
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
LifeTouch team & individual pictures
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Lower Grass Field
Calvert Hall
  more info
Wed, 10/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Spalding
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
4:30PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Georgetown Prep
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite