SSL Certificate

JV Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-2
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/18/18
12:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Wed, 08/29/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Turf Field
St. Mary's
POSTPONED TO 8/30/18 @6:30 PM
Thu, 08/30/18
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Turf Field
St. Mary's
Win 25-0
Wed, 09/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Georgetown Prep
Georgetown Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Win (23-0)
CHANGED: Game time changed to 5:30 with departure from school @3:15
23-0
Thu, 09/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Our Lady of Good Counsel
Loss 23-0
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 13-0
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Loyola
Win 39-8
Thu, 10/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
McDonogh
Win 23-0
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Utz Stadium - Patterson Park
St. Frances
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 11/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Spalding
CHANGED: game time changed to a 3:30 start more info
Thu, 11/08/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
Championship 2 @ 1
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite