SSL Certificate

Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/11/18
11:00AM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
DeMatha (scrimmage)
  more info
Sat, 08/18/18
10:00AM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll (scrimmage)
  more info
Sat, 08/25/18
1:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. Mary's Ryken (Hall of Fame Game & Lambert Cup)
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
4:30PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Holy Spirit (NJ)
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Good Counsel
Our Lady of Good Counsel
  more info
Sat, 09/15/18
1:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Silver Oak
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
1:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Gilman
  more info
Sat, 09/29/18
2:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Calvert Hall (Homecoming)
  more info
Sat, 10/06/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00PM
  Away @ High Point Christian Academy
High Point Christian Academy (NC)
  more info
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite