SSL Certificate

Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-4
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/20/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Mears Marina
St. Mary's
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Thu, 03/22/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
Severn
POSTPONED TO 3/29 @ 3:45
Tue, 03/27/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
Spalding
POSTPONED TO To 4/23 @ 3:45
Thu, 03/29/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
Severn
  Scrimmage
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
McDonogh
POSTPONED TO To 4/19 @3:45
Thu, 04/05/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
McDonogh
CHANGED: game has been moved to April 4 changed - moved date
Tue, 04/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
Gilman (LifeTouch Pictures to be taken)
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 5-0
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Friends School
Friends
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 4-1
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Boys' Latin
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO 4/18 @ 3:45
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Boys' Latin
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 4-1
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
McDonogh (Lifetouch pictures)
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 5-0
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
Spalding
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
St. Paul's
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club
Calvert Hall
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 05/07/18
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Team Quarterfinals
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Team Semifinals
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Team Finals
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
TBD
  Away @ St. Paul's School
Tennis Individual Tournament
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
TBD
  Away @ St. Paul's School
Tennis Individual Tournament
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
TBD
  Away @ St. Paul's School
Tennis Individual Tournament
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
TBD
  Away @ St. Paul's School
Tennis Individual Tournament
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite