SSL Certificate

Varsity Track & Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-0
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/24/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola Relays
CHANGED: location has been changed to Gilman 2nd place
Mon, 03/26/18
3:15PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Spalding
Win 80-51
Sat, 04/07/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Pikesville Senior High School
Pikesville Track Classic
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/11/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 73-72
Sat, 04/14/18
TBD
  Away @ The Bullis School
Bullis Bulldog Invite
  13th out of 49 teams
Wed, 04/18/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Tri Meet - MSJ, Curley, Loyola
Dismissal: 1:30PM   Win - MSJ - 115 Curley 32, win MSJ -91 Loyola 55
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Oakland Mills High School
Scorpion Invite
Dismissal: 2:00PM   4th out of 22 teams
Wed, 04/25/18
3:15PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
McDonogh (LifeTouch Pictures to be taken)
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 04/28/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Reservoir High School
Gator Invitational
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
TBD
  Away @ St. Stephens & St. Agnes
Draper Invitational
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Sat, 05/05/18
TBD
  Away @ St. Stephens & St. Agnes
Draper Invitational
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
1:00PM
  Away @ McDonogh
MIAA Championship Day 1
Dismissal: 11:15AM   more info
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
MIAA Championship Day 2
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite