SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. Mary's Ryken (scrimmage)
  more info
Tue, 03/05/19
4:30PM
  Away @ DeMatha-Acredale Field
DeMatha
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 03/08/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's Quinn Field
St. John's DC
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 03/12/19
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Stephens & St. Agnes
St. Stephens/St. Agnes
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Malvern Prep
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
River Hill
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Westminster High School
Westminster
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 03/30/19
1:30PM
  Away @ Catonsville High
Catonsville
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Gilman
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. Paul's
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
  Away @ The Severn School
Severn
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/16/19
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Loyola
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Boys' Latin
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 05/03/19
6:45PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 05/07/19
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. Mary's
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Quarterfinals
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
MIAA Semifinals
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
MIAA Championship
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite