SSL Certificate

JV Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 17-5
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/06/18
4:15PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
St. John's DC (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Sat, 03/10/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Old Mill Senior High
Old Mill (scrimmage)
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/12/18
4:00PM
S Away @ North County High School
North County (scrimmage)
Dismissal: 2:30PM   scrimmage
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Marriott's Ridge
Marriott's Ridge (scrimmage)
Dismissal: 2:30PM   scrimmage
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale Baptist School
Riverdale Baptist
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Atholton (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Sat, 03/17/18
12:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Good Counsel
Win 6-0
Sat, 03/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Good Counsel
Win 4-3
Mon, 03/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM
Win (10-4)
CHANGED: game time changed to 4:00
10-4
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Curley
POSTPONED TO to 4/21 @ 4:00
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Southern High School
Southern
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 17-4
Wed, 03/28/18
4:15PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
McDonogh
Win 5-0
Tue, 04/03/18
4:15PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School
St. Paul's
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Spalding
Loss 7-4
Fri, 04/06/18
4:30PM
  Away @ St. John's High - D.C.
St. John's DC
Loss 11-4
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 7-2
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
John Carroll
Win 3-2
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Loyola
Loss 9-6
Sat, 04/14/18
12:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Georgetown Prep
Win 15-8
Sat, 04/14/18
3:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Georgetown Prep
Loss 10-9
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 9-4
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
St. Mary's
Win 14-1
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Bestgate Memorial Park
St. Mary's
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 32-1
Sat, 04/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Curley
Win (10-0)
CHANGED: game time changed to 1:00 start
10-0
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Calvert Hall
Win 6-5
Wed, 04/25/18
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO 5/4 @ 4:30
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
St. Paul's
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/30/18
4:15PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School
St. Paul's
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 7-6
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Gilman
Win 11-4
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 12-1
Tue, 05/08/18
4:15PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 7-2
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
MIAA Semifinals vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 10-9
Calendar
powered by finalsite