SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Tier I Ice Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-9-4
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/29/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Marriot's Ridge (NL)
Win 5-2
Fri, 11/02/18
6:20PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Delaware Prep (NL)
Tie 1-1
Tue, 11/06/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Bishop O'Connell (MAPHL)
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 4-3
Wed, 11/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
DeMatha (NL)
Loss 2-1
Mon, 11/12/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Calvert Hall (MIAA)
Win 2-0
Fri, 11/16/18
6:20PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Bullis (MAPHL)
Win 6-2
Mon, 11/19/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
St. John's (MAPHL)
Tie 3-3
Wed, 11/28/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Patterson Park - Mimi DiPietro Ice Rink
Dulaney (NL)
Win 6-3
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Ft. DuPont Ice Rink
St. Alban's (MAPHL)
Loss 5-1
Mon, 12/03/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Spalding (MIAA)
Win 2-1
Fri, 12/07/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Mt. Pleasant Ice Arena
Calvert Hall (MIAA)
Dismissal: 2:30PM Tie 2-2
Mon, 12/10/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Georgetown Prep (MAPHL)
Loss 3-1
Fri, 12/14/18
5:05PM
  Away @ Centre Ice Rink
Delaware Prep (NL)
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 6-3
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
Crabtown Showdown Tournament
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/29/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
Crabtown Showdown Tournament
CANCELLED
Sun, 12/30/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
Crabtown Showdown Tournament
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/11/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Ft. DuPont Ice Rink
Gonzaga (MAPHL)
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 5-2
Mon, 01/14/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Calvert Hall (MAPHL)
POSTPONED TO to 1/17 @ 4:50
Thu, 01/17/19
4:50PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Calvert Hall (MAPHL)
Win 3-2
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Piney Orchard Ice Rink
Spalding (MAPHL/MIAA)
Dismissal: 2:15PM
Loss (4-0)
CHANGED: game time changed to 4:20
4-0
Wed, 01/23/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Rockville Ice Arena
Landon (MAPHL)
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 8-3
Fri, 01/25/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Reisterstown Sports Complex/Ice Rink
St. Paul's (MIAA)
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 6-2
Mon, 01/28/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
DeMatha
Tie 2-2
Mon, 02/04/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
St. Paul's
Win 3-0
Mon, 02/11/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
MIAA Semifinals vs. Calvert Hall
POSTPONED TO 2/13 @ 4:05
Wed, 02/13/19
4:05PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
MIAA Semifinals vs. Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 2-1
Thu, 02/14/19
5:45PM
  Away @ Piney Orchard Ice Rink
MIAA Championship vs. Spalding
Loss 5-2
Calendar
powered by finalsite