SSL Certificate

JV Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Memorial Gym
Rodeo - MSJ, SPA, FRS
  no scores kept
Sat, 12/08/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Milford Mill Academy
Ken Bartlett Tournament (weigh ins 6:30-8 AM)
  no team score kept
Mon, 12/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends School
Rodeo - MSJ, STM, MTC, GERS, PAL, GIL, STF, AACS, FRS
Dismissal: 2:30PM   No scores kept
Tue, 12/11/18
5:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Tri - MSJ, Boys' Latin, St. Paul's - weigh ins @ 4:00
POSTPONED TO to 1/12/19
Fri, 12/28/18
8:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mount Mat Madness
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
8:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mount Mat Madness
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Rodeo (all participating JV's)
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Tri - MSJ, Gilman, Curley
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
10:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Tri - MSJ, Boys' Latin, St. Paul's - weigh ins @ 9:00
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilman
Rodeo (all participating JV's)
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 01/24/19
5:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
McDonogh Dual
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
Cougar Invitational (weigh ins 8 AM)
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Rodeo (all participating JV's)
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
TBD
  Away @ John Carroll
Tri - MSJ, Loyola, John Carroll
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
TBD
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Tri - MSJ, Calvert Hall, Spalding
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley Invitational
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite