SSL Certificate

JV Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Glenelg HS (scrimmage)
  cancelled
Sat, 12/09/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Milford Mill Academy
Ken Barlett Tournament
POSTPONED TO 12/23/17
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Memorial Gym
Wrestling Rodeo - BL, JC, SPA, FRS, MTC, GER, PAL
  no scores kept
Wed, 12/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Tri Meet - Calvert Hall, Spalding, MSJ
Dismissal: 1:45PM   no scores kept
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Dundalk High School
Dundalk Invitational
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/23/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Milford Mill Academy
Ken Barlett Tournament
  no team score kept (see recap for individuals)
Sat, 01/06/18
3:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
  no team score kept
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends School
Wrestling Rodeo - SPA, MTC, GER, PAL, GIL, JEM, FRS
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Wed, 01/17/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Tri Meet - St. Paul's/BL/MSJ
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Mon, 01/22/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Memorial Gym
Wrestling Rodeo - FRS, MTC, GER, PAL, GIL, JEM, SEV, GC,
  no scores kept
Tue, 01/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Tri meet - Curley/Gilman/MSJ
  MSJ vs. Gilman win 78-6, no Curley team
Sat, 01/27/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
Cougar Invitational
  2nd out of 8 (varsity teams) 272 pts.
Mon, 01/29/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Wrestling Rodeo - FRS, SPA, BL, JC, CUR, MCD, CHC
Dismissal: 2:15PM   no scores kept
Thu, 02/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Tri Meet - MSJ, John Carroll, Loyola
Dismissal: 1:45PM CANCELLED
Sat, 02/03/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley Tournament
  no team scores kept (see recap for individual winners)
Calendar
powered by finalsite