SSL Certificate

Varsity Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/24/18
10:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
5 team scrimmages
  scrimmage
Sat, 12/01/18
9:00AM
  Away @ King George High School
KC Duals
  1st out of 24 teams (see recap for teams & scores)
Fri, 12/07/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Walsh Jesuit High School
Iron Man Tournament (weigh ins @ 11:00 AM)
  see results on 12/8
Sat, 12/08/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Walsh Jesuit High School
Iron Man Tournament (weigh ins 8:00 AM)
  team finished 21 out of 100 teams (see recap for individuals
Tue, 12/11/18
5:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Tri - MSJ, Boys' Latin, St. Paul's - weigh ins @ 4:00
POSTPONED TO to Saturday, 1/12/19
Sat, 12/15/18
9:00AM
  Away @ St. Mary's Ryken
St. Mary's Ryken Invitational
  more info
Fri, 12/21/18
11:30AM
  Away @ University of Delaware - Bob Carpenter Center
11:30 departure to Beast of the East (skin checks @ 2PM)
Dismissal: 11:15AM   more info
Sat, 12/22/18
7:45AM
  Away @ University of Delaware - Bob Carpenter Center
Beast of the East
  more info
Sun, 12/23/18
8:30AM
  Away @ University of Delaware - Bob Carpenter Center
Beast of the East
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
11:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mount Mat Madness
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
10:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mount Mat Madness
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
TBD
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Tri - MSJ, Gilman, Curley
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
10:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Tri - MSJ, Boys' Latin, St. Paul's - weigh ins @ 9:00
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Stephen Decatur High
War on the Shore (weigh ins @ 1:30)
Dismissal: 9:30AM   more info
Sat, 01/19/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Stephen Decatur High
War on the Shore
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
McDonogh
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Ocean Lakes High School
Ocean Lakes Invitational (weigh ins @ 1:30)
Dismissal: 9:30AM   more info
Sat, 01/26/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Lakes High School
Ocean Lakes Invitational
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
Tri - MSJ, Loyola, John Carroll
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
TBD
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Tri - MSJ, Calvert Hall, Spalding
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Gilman
MIAA Tournament
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/09/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Gilman
MIAA Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
3:30PM
  Away @ TBA
Maryland Independent States
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Sat, 02/16/19
11:00AM
  Away @ TBA
Maryland Independent States
  more info
Thu, 02/21/19
2:45PM
  Away @ Lehigh University
National Preps (2:45 departure, skin checks @ 5:30)
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 02/22/19
8:30AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
National Preps
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
National Preps
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite