SSL Certificate

F/S Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 14-4
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/17/17
4:30PM
  Away @ DeMatha Catholic HS
DeMatha (scrimmage)
Dismissal: 2:15PM   scrimmage
Sat, 11/25/17
11:45AM
  Home @ MSJ Memorial Gym
Gonzaga (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Spalding
Win 56-33
Mon, 12/04/17
5:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Maryland 3D
Win 67-51
Wed, 12/06/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Gilman (Old Gym)
Gilman
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 57-41
Fri, 12/08/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 51-40
Mon, 12/11/17
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Loyola
Win 66-40
Wed, 01/03/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 66-42
Tue, 01/09/18
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Annapolis Area Christian
Win 67-41
Thu, 01/11/18
5:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Elkridge Hurricanes
Win 61-48
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Boys' Latin
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 53-32
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
Win 62-47
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Pallotti
Win 61-52
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Gilman
Win 53-36
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Calvert Hall
Loss 49-46
Fri, 02/02/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 40-36
Sat, 02/03/18
1:45PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Team Thrill
Loss 56-50
Fri, 02/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Vincent Pallotti
Pallotti
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 51-48
Fri, 02/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
BCL Semifinals vs. Calvert Hall
Win 52-42
Mon, 02/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
BCL Finals vs. Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 55-45
Calendar
powered by finalsite