SSL Certificate

JV Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 26-5
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/17/17
5:45PM
  Away @ DeMatha Catholic HS
DeMatha (scrimmage)
Dismissal: 2:15PM   scrimmage
Wed, 11/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ The Severn School
Severn
Win 60-25
Sat, 11/25/17
10:00AM
  Home @ MSJ Memorial Gym
Gonzaga (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Mon, 11/27/17
4:15PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Win 79-34
Wed, 11/29/17
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Spalding
Win 61-42
Fri, 12/01/17
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Goretti
Win 49-39
Mon, 12/04/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Glenelg Country School
Glenelg Country
Dismissal: 2:30PM Other - this game does not count in conference standings MSJ - 100, GC - 15
Wed, 12/06/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 52-45
Fri, 12/08/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 54-45
Mon, 12/11/17
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Loyola
Win 63-54
Sat, 12/16/17
12:15PM
  Away @ Catonsville High
Catonsville Cup
Win 63-13
Thu, 12/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
St. Frances
Win 48-35
Thu, 12/28/17
6:15PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley Showcase vs. Dulaney
Win 71-46
Fri, 12/29/17
5:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley Showcase vs. Poly
Win 77-34
Wed, 01/03/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 60-54
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Saint Maria Goretti
Goretti
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 53-45
Tue, 01/09/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Annapolis Area Christian
Win 61-47
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Boys' Latin
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 57-46
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
Win 57-34
Mon, 01/22/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Pallotti
Win 67-66
Wed, 01/24/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mt. Carmel
Win 57-39
Fri, 01/26/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Gilman
Win 57-28
Wed, 01/31/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Calvert Hall
Win 64-59
Fri, 02/02/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 50-42
Sat, 02/03/18
12:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Team Thrill
Loss 52-48
Mon, 02/05/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Glenelg Country
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/09/18
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Vincent Pallotti
Pallotti
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 68-57
Mon, 02/12/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
John Carroll
Win 67-42
Wed, 02/14/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
Mt. Carmel
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 66-55
Fri, 02/16/18
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Frances Academy
St. Frances
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 53-50
Wed, 02/21/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
MIAA Semifinals vs. Boys’ Latin
Win 63-41
Fri, 02/23/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
MIAA Championship vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 71-70
Mon, 02/26/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
BCL Quarterfinals vs. John Carroll
Win 67-43
Fri, 03/02/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
BCL Semifinals vs. Goretti
Win (67-53)
CHANGED: Game will be played @6:00 @ St. Frances
67-53
Sun, 03/04/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Goucher College
BCL - Championship vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 61-51
Calendar
powered by finalsite