SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

JV Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 21-6
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/13/18
4:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
DeMatha (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Tue, 11/20/18
4:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Curley
Win 64-45
Mon, 11/26/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
John Carroll
Win 75-18
Wed, 11/28/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Spalding
Win 53-43
Mon, 12/03/18
4:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Gerstell
Win 53-37
Wed, 12/05/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Gilman
Win 58-48
Fri, 12/07/18
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Calvert Hall
Win 57-45
Mon, 12/10/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 57-55
Sat, 12/15/18
12:15PM
  Away @ Catonsville High
Catonsville Cup (Charity Event ticket prices are $8.00)
Win 62-23
Fri, 12/21/18
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Frances Academy
St. Frances
Loss (46-41)
CHANGED: game time changed to 5:00 start
46-41
Fri, 12/28/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley Showcase vs. Riverdale Baptist
Win win by forfeit
Sat, 12/29/18
5:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley Showcase vs. City
Win 70-51
Fri, 01/04/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 54-31
Wed, 01/09/19
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Goretti
Win 69-41
Fri, 01/11/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Annapolis Area Christian School
AACS
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 66-63
Mon, 01/14/19
4:15PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO to 1/19 @ 2:00
Wed, 01/16/19
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Boys' Latin
Win 63-41
Fri, 01/18/19
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
McDonogh
Win 47-28
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Win 80-31
Wed, 01/23/19
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mt. Carmel
Win 47-36
Fri, 01/25/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
Win 69-39
Mon, 01/28/19
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Pallotti
Loss 63-60
Wed, 01/30/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO to 2/10 @ 1:45
Fri, 02/01/19
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Loyola
Win 57-48
Sun, 02/03/19
12:30PM
  Away @ Saint Maria Goretti
Goretti
Win 74-36
Fri, 02/08/19
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Vincent Pallotti
Pallotti
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 67-50
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Team Thrill
Loss 62-33
Sun, 02/10/19
1:45PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Win 60-56
Wed, 02/13/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
Mt. Carmel
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Win (53-50)
CHANGED: game time changed to a 3:45 start
53-50
Thu, 02/14/19
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
St. Frances
Loss (51-48)
CHANGED: game time changed to 5:15 start
51-48
Mon, 02/25/19
5:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
BCL Quarterfinals vs. Mt. Carmel
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
BCL Semifinals
  more info
Thu, 02/28/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
BCL Finals
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite