SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 25-6
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/13/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
DeMatha (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Sat, 11/17/18
10:30AM
  Home @ MSJ Memorial Gym
@ MSJ The Smith Center
3 way scrimmages-MSJ, Bullis, Gonzaga, Roosevelt
  scrimmages
Tue, 11/20/18
6:15PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Curley
Win 80-36
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
John Carroll
Win 75-49
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Spalding
Win 72-52
Sat, 12/01/18
6:15PM
  Away @ DeMatha Catholic HS
Charm City Charities vs. Gonzaga
Loss 76-36
Mon, 12/03/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Gerstell
Win 81-50
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Gilman
Win 93-50
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Calvert Hall
Win 79-41
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 66-61
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Glenelg Country
Win 60-41
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Catonsville High
Catonsville Cup (Charity Event ticket prices are $8.00)
Win 77-26
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Frances Academy
St. Frances
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 74-63
Thu, 12/27/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Benedictine High School
Benedictine Capital City Classic vs. Walsingham (VA)
Win 77-49
Fri, 12/28/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Benedictine High School
Benedictine Capital City Classic vs. Archbishop Ryan
Win 73-47
Sat, 12/29/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Benedictine High School
Benedictine Capital City Classic vs. The Miller School
Loss 48-45
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 72-54
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Goretti
Loss 64-53
Fri, 01/11/19
7:15PM
  Away @ Annapolis Area Christian School
AACS
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 79-53
Mon, 01/14/19
6:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO to 1/19 @ 3:45
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Boys' Latin
Loss 69-61
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
McDonogh
Win 58-56
Sat, 01/19/19
3:45PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Win 76-45
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mt. Carmel
Win 71-40
Fri, 01/25/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
Win 60-56
Mon, 01/28/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Pallotti
Win 57-48
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO to 2/10 @ 3:30
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Loyola
Loss 62-57
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Saint Maria Goretti
Goretti
Loss 74-52
Wed, 02/06/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Glenelg Country School
Glenelg Country
Dismissal: 2:30PM
Win (56-40)
CHANGED: game time changed to 6:00
56-40
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30PM
  Away @ St. Vincent Pallotti
Pallotti
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 70-57
Sun, 02/10/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Win 72-55
Wed, 02/13/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
Mt. Carmel
Dismissal: 2:30PM
Win (64-51)
CHANGED: game time changed to a 7:15 start
64-51
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
St. Frances
Win 66-63
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
MIAA Quarterfinals vs. John Carroll
Win 73-53
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
MIAA Semifinals vs. McDonogh
  more info
Sun, 02/24/19
5:30PM
  Away @ APGFCU Arena Harford Community College
MIAA Championship
  more info
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
BCL Quarter-finals vs. Spalding
  more info
Fri, 03/01/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Loyola University
BCL Semi-finals first game @ 6:30, 2nd game @ 8:15
  more info
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Loyola University
BCL Finals
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite