SSL Certificate

JV Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/01/18
9:25AM
  Away @ South River High
Seahawk Invitational (select JV runners) course walk@ 8:00 AM
  8th out of 30 teams
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Stevenson University - Greenspring Valley Campus
Spiked Shoe Invitational (select JV runners)
  3rd out of 21 teams
Sat, 09/22/18
9:35AM
  Away @ Hereford
Bull Run (select JV runners) course walk @ 8:00 AM
  9th place out of 32 teams
Wed, 10/03/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Kinder Farm Park
Calvert Hall/Spalding/MSJ
Dismissal: 2:15PM   vs. Spalding win 15-50, vs. Calvert Hall loss 31-24
Sat, 10/13/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Gunpowder Falls State Park
Gunpowder Falls Invitational (select JV runners)
  4th out of 20 teams
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Herring Run Park
Gilman/Curley/MSJ
Dismissal: 2:15PM   Win vs. Gilman 22-33, win vs. Curley 15-39
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Campus
St.Paul's/McDonogh/MSJ (LifeTouch pictures @ 2:30 early dismissal 2:15)
Dismissal: 2:15PM   Vs. St. Paul’s win 15-50, vs. McDonogh win 15-45
Tue, 10/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola (course walk @ 2:45)
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: meet has been moved to 11/2 date change
Fri, 11/02/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 26-32
Wed, 11/07/18
2:00PM
  Away @ McDaniel College
MIAA Championships (course walk 1:00)
Dismissal: 11:30AM POSTPONED TO Thursday, November 8
Thu, 11/08/18
2:00PM
  Away @ McDaniel College
MIAA Championships (course walk 1:00)
Dismissal: 11:30AM   2nd place
Mon, 11/12/18
3:30PM
  Away @ McDaniel College
MD/DC Private Schools Championship (selected JV runners only)
Dismissal: 1:00PM   2nd place
Calendar
powered by finalsite