SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

Gardens Ice House in Laurel
13800 Old Gunpowder Road
Laurel, MD 20707-3116
301-956-0100

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Gardens Ice House in Laurel:
Monday, 10/30/2017
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
Marriott's Ridge (NL) Win 1-0
Friday, 11/03/2017
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
Broadneck (NL) Win 7-1
Monday, 11/06/2017
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Tier II Ice Hockey   Away
Good Counsel (MAPHL) Tie 2-2
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
Bishop O'Connell (MAPHL) Loss 2-1
Friday, 11/10/2017
6:30PM   Tier II Ice Hockey   Home
DeMatha (MAPHL) Tie 2-2
Monday, 11/13/2017
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
Gonzaga (MAPHL) Tie 3-3
Friday, 11/17/2017
6:20PM   JV Ice Hockey   Home
St. Paul's (MIAA) Win 10-0
Monday, 11/20/2017
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
Calvert Hall (MIAA) Win 5-3
Monday, 11/27/2017
6:00PM   Tier II Ice Hockey   Home
Gonzaga (MAPHL) Loss 9-0
Friday, 12/01/2017
6:40PM   JV Ice Hockey   Home
Gilman (MIAA) Win 14-0
Monday, 12/04/2017
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
St. Alban's (MAPHL) Loss 2-1
Friday, 12/08/2017
6:40PM   JV Ice Hockey   Home
Spalding (MIAA) Win 9-0
Monday, 12/11/2017
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
St. Mary's Ryken (MAPHL) Win 4-2
Monday, 01/08/2018
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
Landon (MAPHL) POSTPONED TO to 2/8/18 @ 4:50
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Tier I Ice Hockey   Away
DeMatha (MAPHL) Loss 5-3
Monday, 01/22/2018
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
Spalding (MIAA/MAPHL) Tie 3-3
Thursday, 01/25/2018
4:50PM   JV Ice Hockey   Home
Calvert Hall (MIAA) Win 6-1
Monday, 01/29/2018
6:10PM   JV Ice Hockey   Home
Loyola (MIAA) Win 7-2
Friday, 02/02/2018
6:20PM   Tier II Ice Hockey   Home
St. John's DC (MAPHL) Win 3-2
Monday, 02/05/2018
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
St. Paul's (MIAA) POSTPONED TO 2/7 @ 3:45 @ Patterson Park
Thursday, 02/08/2018
4:50PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
Landon Loss 6-0
Friday, 02/09/2018
3:30PM
(1:30 dismissal)
  JV Ice Hockey   Home
MIAA Championship vs. Calvert Hall Win 6-3 MIAA Champs!
Monday, 02/12/2018
6:00PM   Tier I Ice Hockey   Home
MIAA Semifinals vs. Calvert Hall Win 9-2
Calendar
powered by finalsite