SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

Loyola Blakefield
500 Chestmut Ave.
Towson, MD 21285

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Loyola Blakefield:
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Soccer   Away
Loyola Win 2-0
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
Loyola Win 1-0
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Volleyball   Away
Loyola Loss 2-0
5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
Loyola Loss 3-1
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
Loyola POSTPONED TO 9/28 @ 4:30
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
Loyola POSTPONED TO 9/28 @ 5:30
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
Loyola Win 11-9 in OT
5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
Loyola Loss 14-4
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Football   Away
Loyola Loss 17-6
Saturday, 10/07/2017
2:00PM   Varsity Volleyball   Away
McQuaid Jesuit (Rochester, NY) Loss 3-0
Friday, 10/13/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
Loyola Loss 1-0
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
MIAA Semifinals vs. Loyola Win 3-2
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   6th out of 11 teams
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   no scores kept
Friday, 12/08/2017
4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   no scores kept
4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   2nd out of 11 teams
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Swimming   Away
Loyola Loss 100-62
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Swimming   Away
Loyola Loss 90-75
Thursday, 01/18/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet CANCELLED
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/01/2018
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  JV Wrestling   Away
Tri Meet - MSJ, John Carroll, Loyola CANCELLED
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Varsity Wrestling   Away
Tri Meet - MSJ vs.John Carroll @ 4:00, MSJ vs.Loyola @ 7:00   Win-MSJ vs.John Carroll 72-6, Win-MSJ vs. Loyola 75-3
Friday, 02/02/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  F/S Basketball   Away
Loyola Loss 40-36
5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Basketball   Away
Loyola Win 50-42
7:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Basketball   Away
Loyola Win 69-52
Monday, 02/26/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Basketball   Away
BCL Finals vs. Loyola Loss 55-45
Monday, 03/19/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Baseball   Away
Loyola
Win (10-4)
CHANGED: game time changed to 4:00
10-4
Saturday, 03/24/2018
10:00AM   Varsity Track & Field   Away
Loyola Relays CHANGED: location has been changed to Gilman 2nd place
10:00AM   JV Track & Field   Away
Loyola Relays CHANGED: location has been changed to Gilman see varsity for results
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Away
Loyola Loss 6-5
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Rugby   Away
Loyola Loss 29-24
6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Rugby   Away
Loyola Win 31-12
Saturday, 04/28/2018
2:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Loyola Loss 18-8
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  F/S Lacrosse   Away
Loyola POSTPONED TO 5/1 @ 4:00
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Tennis   Away
Loyola Loss 5-0
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  F/S Lacrosse   Away
Loyola Loss 16-3
Calendar
powered by finalsite