SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

Calvert Hall
8102 Lasalle Road
Towson, MD 21286
410-825-4266

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Calvert Hall:
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 3-0
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  F/S Football   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 40-8
Friday, 09/29/2017
7:00PM   Varsity Football   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 35-0
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
Calvert Hall Win 16-6
5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 11-3
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
Calvert Hall Win 1-0
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
  F/S Soccer   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 3-0
Friday, 10/27/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Volleyball   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 2-1
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
MIAA Semifinals vs. Calvert Hall Loss 3-1
5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 3-2
Friday, 12/08/2017
3:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  F/S Basketball   Away
Calvert Hall Win 51-40
5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Basketball   Away
Calvert Hall Win 54-45
7:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Basketball   Away
Calvert Hall Win 74-64
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  JV Wrestling   Away
Tri Meet - Calvert Hall, Spalding, MSJ   no scores kept
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Varsity Wrestling   Away
Wrestling Tri vs. Calvert Hall and Spalding   MSJ vs. Spalding win 55-13, MSJ vs. CHC win 74-4
Monday, 01/29/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Wrestling   Away
Wrestling Rodeo - FRS, SPA, BL, JC, CUR, MCD, CHC   no scores kept
Monday, 03/26/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Baseball   Away
Calvert Hall Win 17-4
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Rugby   Away
Calvert Hall
Loss (17 - 14 )
CHANGED: game time changed to 6:00
17 - 14
6:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Rugby   Away
Calvert Hall
Win (MSJ - 7 (1 try 1 CK) CHC - 5 (1 try))
CHANGED: game time changed to 4:30
MSJ - 7 (1 try 1 CK) CHC - 5 (1 try)
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:15PM
(1:15 dismissal)
  JV Track & Field   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 74-70
3:15PM
(1:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
Calvert Hall Win 73-72
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 7-0
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Rugby   Away
MIAA Semifinals vs. Calvert Hall Win 20-19
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Tennis   Away
Calvert Hall
Loss (5-0)
CHANGED: game time changed to a 3:30 start
5-0
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  JV Lacrosse   Away
Calvert Hall
Loss (10-7)
CHANGED: game time changed to 3:30 start
10-7
Saturday, 05/12/2018
9:00AM   Varsity Track & Field   Away
MIAA Championship Day 2   2nd place with 149 pts.
9:00AM   JV Track & Field   Away
MIAA Championship Day 2   3rd place with 107.5 pts.
Calendar
powered by finalsite