SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

Calvert Hall
8102 Lasalle Road
Towson, MD 21286
410-825-4266

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Calvert Hall:
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Volleyball   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 2-1
5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 3-1
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 2-1
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  F/S Football   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 47-6
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Football   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 13-0
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  F/S Soccer   Away
Calvert Hall Loss 2-0
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
Calvert Hall POSTPONED TO 10/12 @ 3:30
5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
Calvert Hall POSTPONED TO 10/12 @ 4:30
Friday, 10/12/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
Calvert Hall Win 17-3
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
Calvert Hall Win 11-10
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
Calvert Hall Win 2-0
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:00PM   Varsity Swimming   Away
Calvert Hall   more info
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:00PM   JV Wrestling   Away
Rodeo (all participating JV's)   more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:30PM   F/S Basketball   Away
Calvert Hall   more info
5:15PM   JV Basketball   Away
Calvert Hall   more info
7:00PM   Varsity Basketball   Away
Calvert Hall   more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite