SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

John Carroll
703 Churchville Road
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-838-8333

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at John Carroll:
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
John Carroll Loss 2-1
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
John Carroll Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  F/S Soccer   Away
John Carroll CANCELLED
Monday, 10/09/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Volleyball   Away
John Carroll CANCELLED
5:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
John Carroll CHANGED: to 10/16 @ 4:15 changed
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
John Carroll Win 3-0
Monday, 11/27/2017
4:15PM   JV Basketball   Away
John Carroll Win 79-34
6:00PM   Varsity Basketball   Away
John Carroll (BCL) Loss 74-53
Thursday, 02/22/2018
7:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Basketball   Away
MIAA Semifinals vs. John Carroll Loss 79-78 in OT
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Lacrosse   Away
John Carroll Win 6-2
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Away
John Carroll Loss 4-0
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Baseball   Away
John Carroll Win 7-2
Friday, 05/18/2018
12:00PM   JV Football   Away
John Carroll   more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite