SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

Archbishop Spalding
8080 New Cut Road
Severn, MD 21144
410-969-9105

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Archbishop Spalding:
Friday, 09/01/2017
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Away
Spalding Win 4-0
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Volleyball   Away
Spalding Win 2-1
5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
Spalding Win 3-0
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Soccer   Away
Spalding Win 1-0
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Soccer   Away
Spalding Loss 2-1
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  F/S Football   Away
Spalding
Loss (21-6)
CHANGED: game time changed to a 3:30 start
21-6
Thursday, 11/02/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Football   Away
Spalding Loss 21-10
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  F/S Basketball   Away
Spalding Win 66-42
5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Basketball   Away
Spalding Loss 60-54
7:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Basketball   Away
Spalding Win 85-45
Monday, 03/12/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Lacrosse   Away
Spalding (NL) Tie 2-2
Thursday, 03/29/2018
1:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Away
Spalding
Loss (11-1)
CHANGED: game time changed to a 3:30 start
11-1
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
4:00PM   F/S Baseball   Away
Spalding Win 15-0
Thursday, 04/12/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Lacrosse   Away
Spalding Loss 8-5
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Baseball   Away
Spalding Win 7-6
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
4:30PM   JV Rugby   Away
MIAA Championship vs. Loyola Win 26-5 MIAA Champs
6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Rugby   Away
MIAA Championship vs. Loyola Loss 33-17
Calendar
powered by finalsite