SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

McDonogh
8600 McDonogh Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at McDonogh:
Saturday, 08/26/2017
9:00AM   JV Water Polo   Away
McDonogh (scrimmage)   Scrimmage
10:15AM   Varsity Water Polo   Away
McDonogh (scrimmage)   Scrimmage
11:30AM   JV Water Polo   Away
Landon (scrimmage)   Scrimmage
12:45PM   Varsity Water Polo   Away
Landon (scrimmage)   Scrimmage
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
  F/S Soccer   Away
McDonogh Win 5-1
Friday, 09/22/2017
7:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
McDonogh Loss 2-0
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
McDonogh Win 11-6
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
McDonogh Loss 16-5
Thursday, 10/19/2017
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Football   Away
McDonogh Win 29-26
Friday, 10/20/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
McDonogh Win 2-0
Saturday, 01/06/2018
3:30PM   JV Wrestling   Away
McDonogh   no team score kept
5:00PM   Varsity Wrestling   Away
McDonogh Win 33-23
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Swimming   Away
McDonogh Loss 93-69
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Swimming   Away
McDonogh Loss 93-75
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:00PM   F/S Basketball   Away
McDonogh Win 62-47
5:30PM   JV Basketball   Away
McDonogh Win 57-34
7:00PM   Varsity Basketball   Away
McDonogh Win 58-47
Saturday, 02/03/2018
8:30AM   Varsity Swimming   Away
MIAA Prelims   See Championship for results
9:00AM   JV Swimming   Away
MIAA Prelims   see Championship for results
5:30PM   JV Swimming   Away
MIAA Championship   3rd out of 6 teams
5:30PM   Varsity Swimming   Away
MIAA Championship   4th out of 6 teams
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Away
McDonogh Win 11-0
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Tennis   Away
McDonogh CHANGED: game moved to 4/19 @ MCD changed - moved
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Tennis   Away
McDonogh Loss 4-1
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Baseball   Away
McDonogh POSTPONED TO 5/4 @ 4:30
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Baseball   Away
McDonogh Win 12-1
Monday, 05/07/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Lacrosse   Away
McDonogh Loss 11-7
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
1:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Track & Field   Away
MIAA Championship Day 1 CHANGED: meet time changed to 5 PM see results on 5/12
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
MIAA Championship Day 1   see results on 5/12
Calendar
powered by finalsite