SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

McDonogh
8600 McDonogh Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at McDonogh:
Saturday, 08/25/2018
9:00AM   JV Water Polo   Away
McDonogh (scrimmage)   scrimmage
10:15AM   Varsity Water Polo   Away
McDonogh (scrimmage)   scrimmage
11:30AM   JV Water Polo   Away
Landon (scrimmage)   scrimmage
12:45PM   Varsity Water Polo   Away
Landon (scrimmage)   scrimmage
Friday, 08/31/2018
5:00PM   Varsity Water Polo   Away
Philmore Cup vs. Penn Charter Win 12-7
Saturday, 09/01/2018
10:00AM   Varsity Water Polo   Away
Philmore Cup vs. Episcopal Loss 10-6
2:00PM   Varsity Water Polo   Away
Philmore Cup vs. Haverford Loss 15-11
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
McDonogh
Loss (3-0)
CHANGED: game time changed to 7:00 PM
3-0
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
McDonogh Win 13-3
5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
McDonogh Loss 13-9
Friday, 10/12/2018
7:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Football   Away
McDonogh Win 34-30
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Soccer   Away
McDonogh Win 2-1 in OT
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
McDonogh Win 1-0
Friday, 10/26/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
MIAA Semifinals 4 vs.1   more info
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
MIAA Semifinals   more info
Saturday, 10/27/2018
3:00PM   JV Water Polo   Away
MIAA Championships (2vs.1)   more info
4:30PM   Varsity Water Polo   Away
MIAA Championship   more info
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:15PM   Varsity Swimming   Away
McDonogh   more info
4:15PM   JV Swimming   Away
McDonogh   more info
Saturday, 02/02/2019
9:00AM   Varsity Swimming   Away
MIAA Championship - Prelims   more info
9:00AM   JV Swimming   Away
MIAA Championship - Prelims   more info
5:30PM   Varsity Swimming   Away
MIAA Championship Finals   more info
5:30PM   JV Swimming   Away
MIAA Championship Finals   more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite