SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

CCBC Catonsville
800 South Rolling Rd.
Catonsville, MD 21228

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at CCBC Catonsville:
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
3:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Home
McDonogh (early dismissal) Win 16-6
4:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Home
McDonogh (early dismissal) Loss 12-10
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:30PM   JV Water Polo   Home
Calvert Hall Win 17-5
4:30PM   Varsity Water Polo   Home
Calvert Hall Win 11-10
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:30PM   JV Water Polo   Home
Spalding
Win (18-6)
CHANGED: game time changed to a 4:30 start
18-6
4:30PM   Varsity Water Polo   Home
Spalding
Win (17-11)
CHANGED: game time changed to 3:30 start
17-11
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:30PM   JV Water Polo   Home
Gilman Win 12-7
4:30PM   Varsity Water Polo   Home
Gilman Loss 14-7
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:30PM   JV Water Polo   Home
Loyola POSTPONED TO 10/24 @ 3:30
4:30PM   Varsity Water Polo   Home
Loyola POSTPONED TO 10/24 @ 4:30
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:30PM   JV Water Polo   Home
Spalding
Win (15-6)
CHANGED: game time changed to a 4:30 start
15-6
4:30PM   Varsity Water Polo   Home
Spalding
Win (15-9)
CHANGED: game time changed to a 3:30 start
15-9
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:30PM   JV Water Polo   Home
Loyola Win 12-4
4:30PM   Varsity Water Polo   Home
Loyola Loss 10-7
Thursday, 12/20/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Swimming   Home
Loyola POSTPONED TO rescheduled to 1/11/19
3:30PM   JV Swimming   Home
Loyola POSTPONED TO rescheduled to 1/11/19
Thursday, 01/03/2019
3:30PM   Varsity Swimming   Home
Spalding   more info
3:30PM   JV Swimming   Home
Spalding   more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Swimming   Away
Calvert Hall   more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
3:30PM   Varsity Swimming   Home
Loyola   more info
3:30PM   JV Swimming   Home
Loyola   more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite