SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

St. Paul's School
11152 Falls Rd.
Brooklandville, MD 21022
410-825-4400

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at St. Paul's School:
Thursday, 09/07/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Soccer   Away
St. Paul's Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
St. Paul's Win 6-2
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
St. Paul's Win 1-0 in OT
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Volleyball   Away
St. Paul's Loss 2-0
5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
St. Paul's Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:15PM
(2:10 dismissal)
  JV Cross Country   Away
McDonogh/St. Paul's   Win vs. St. Paul's 17-40, win vs. MCD 18-38
4:15PM
(2:10 dismissal)
  Varsity Cross Country   Away
McDonogh/St. Paul's   Win vs. St. Paul's 27-28, win vs. MCD 20-34
Saturday, 11/04/2017
6:00PM   Varsity Volleyball   Away
MIAA Championship vs. Gilman Loss 3-1
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
4:15PM   JV Baseball   Away
St. Paul's CANCELLED
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Lacrosse   Away
St. Paul's Loss 10-5
Monday, 04/16/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Lacrosse   Away
St. Paul's POSTPONED TO 4/20 @ 4:15
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Lacrosse   Away
St. Paul's POSTPONED TO May 4 @ 4:15
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Tennis   Away
St. Paul's Loss 4-1
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Tennis   Away
St. Paul's CHANGED: game changed to 4/23 @ STP @ 4:15 Changed to 4/23
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Away
St. Paul's POSTPONED TO May 2 @ 4:15
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Baseball   Away
St. Paul's CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Away
St. Paul's Win 5-0
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Lacrosse   Away
St. Paul's Win 8-2
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Varsity Tennis   Away
Tennis Individual Tournament Loss 4-0
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Tennis   Away
Tennis Individual Tournament Loss 1-0
Calendar
powered by finalsite