SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

MSJ - Plevyak Field
4403 Frederick Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21229

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at MSJ - Plevyak Field:
Saturday, 08/11/2018
11:00AM   Varsity Football   Home
DeMatha (scrimmage)   scrimmage
Thursday, 08/23/2018
3:30PM   JV Soccer   Home
Walter Johnson (scrimmage)   scrimmage
5:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Walter Johnson   scrimmage
Saturday, 08/25/2018
1:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
St. Mary's Ryken (Hall of Fame Game & Lambert Cup) Win 49-7
Friday, 08/31/2018
4:30PM   Varsity Football   Home
Holy Spirit (NJ) Win 35-16
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
St. Paul's Win 4-2
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:00PM   F/S Football   Home
Severn CHANGED: game time changed to 5:30 start due to heat index Scrimmage
Thursday, 09/06/2018
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Curley Loss 2-1
Monday, 09/10/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
John Carroll Win 3-1
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Curley Loss 2-1
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
4:00PM   F/S Football   Home
The Seed School Loss 26-0
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:00PM   JV Football   Home
Our Lady of Good Counsel Loss 23-0
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Gilman Loss 2-1
Saturday, 09/15/2018
1:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
Silver Oak Win 48-6
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
DeMatha CHANGED: game changed to away@3:30 @ Huston Field @ Allen Pond Changed
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Loyola POSTPONED TO 9/21 @ Loyola @ 3:30
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
4:00PM   F/S Football   Home
Concordia Prep Loss 50-26
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Calvert Hall Loss 2-1 in OT
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
McDonogh Win 2-1
Saturday, 09/22/2018
1:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
Gilman Win 49-6
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
McDonogh Win 3-0
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Spalding Win 2-0
Saturday, 09/29/2018
11:00AM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Spalding (Homecoming) Win 2-0
2:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
Calvert Hall (Homecoming) Win 21-7
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Gilman Loss 3-0
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Curley Win 3-2
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:00PM   JV Football   Home
Loyola Win 39-8
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
John Carroll Win 4-2
Monday, 10/08/2018
4:15PM   F/S Soccer   Home
DeMatha Tie 1-1
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
St. Paul's Win 2-1
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
St. Paul's
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: location change - MSJ Lower Grass Field
2-0
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:00PM   JV Football   Home
McDonogh Win 23-0
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Loyola Loss 2-1
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Home
Loyola
Loss (6-3)
CHANGED: location changed to Loyola @ 4:15 with Woodlawn transportation
6-3
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Calvert Hall Loss 1-0
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
McDonogh Loss 3-2
Monday, 10/22/2018
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Gilman   more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
4:00PM   F/S Football   Home
Spalding CHANGED: game time & location changed to a 3:30 start on lower grass field more info
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Calvert Hall CHANGED: start time changed to 3:30, location changed to lower grass field more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Spalding CHANGED: game time changed to 3:30 more info
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
4:30PM   F/S Football   Home
Georgetown Prep   more info
Thursday, 11/01/2018
4:00PM   JV Football   Home
Spalding CHANGED: game time changed to a 3:30 start more info
Sunday, 02/03/2019
12:30PM   JV Basketball   Away
Goretti   more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite