SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

MSJ - Plevyak Field
4403 Frederick Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21229

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at MSJ - Plevyak Field:
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Spalding Win 2-0
Friday, 09/01/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Spalding Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
John Carroll CANCELLED
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Curley Loss 5-1
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:30PM   JV Football   Home
Georgetown Prep Win 41-6
Thursday, 09/07/2017
4:00PM   F/S Football   Home
Severn (JV) scrimmage   scrimmage
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
John Carroll Win 1-0
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
St. Paul's Loss 1-0
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:30PM   JV Football   Home
Liberty High School Win 50-14
Friday, 09/15/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Gilman Win 1-0
Saturday, 09/16/2017
12:30PM   Varsity Football   Home
St. Joseph's (Ottawa, Canada) Hall of Fame Game Win 51-23
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Loyola Tie 0-0 in double OT
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Calvert Hall Tie 0-0 in double OT
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Calvert Hall Win 2-0
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:00PM   JV Football   Home
Gilman Win 49-0
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Good Counsel Win 4-0
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM   JV Football   Home
Calvert Hall Loss 19-0
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:00PM   JV Football   Home
Calvert Hall CHANGED: game date changed to Wednesday, Sept. 27 changed
Friday, 09/29/2017
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Spalding Win 2-1
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Curley Win 4-2
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Curley Tie 1-1 in double OT
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Cross Country   Home
Calvert Hall/Spalding (Lifetouch pictures - early dismissal)   Win vs. CHC 22-36, win over SPA 15-50
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Cross Country   Home
Calvert Hall/Spalding (Lifetouch pictures - early dismissal)   Loss to CHC 20-41, win over SPA 15-50
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
John Carroll Tie 1-1 in double OT
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
St. Paul's Tie 2-2 double OT
Saturday, 10/07/2017
2:30PM   Varsity Football   Home
Loyola Win 35-7
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
St. Paul's Win 8-0
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:00PM   F/S Football   Home
Kent Island CANCELLED
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Gilman Win 1-0
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:00PM   JV Football   Home
St. Mary's Ryken CHANGED: game moved to Saturday, 10/14 @ 10:00 AM changed
Friday, 10/13/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Loyola Win 1-0
Saturday, 10/14/2017
10:00AM   JV Football   Home
St. Mary's Ryken Win 49-12
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Loyola Win 4-0
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Home
Calvert Hall Loss 4-0
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:00PM   F/S Football   Home
Calvert Hall Loss 42-0
Friday, 10/20/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
McDonogh Loss 2-1
Saturday, 10/21/2017
11:00AM   Varsity Soccer   Home
Leonardtown (Homecoming) Win 3-2
2:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
McDonogh (Homecoming) Loss 37-7
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
McDonogh Win 3-0
4:00PM   Varsity Cross Country   Home
Loyola Loss 27-28
4:00PM   JV Cross Country   Home
Loyola Win 15-50
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
4:00PM   F/S Football   Home
Spalding Loss 18-0
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:00PM   JV Football   Home
St. Frances Loss 46-19
Friday, 10/27/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Home
Good Counsel Win 9-0
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
MIAA Quarterfinals vs. Calvert Hall Win 3-2
Saturday, 11/04/2017
2:30PM   Varsity Football   Home
Spalding Win 22-7
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
DeMatha (scrimmage)   scrimmage
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
4:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
St. John's DC (scrimmage) Win 5-2
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
4:00PM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
St. Mary's (NL) Loss 5-4
Saturday, 03/10/2018
1:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
St. John's DC CHANGED: scrimmage moved to 3/6 @ 4:00 changed
3:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
St. John's DC
Loss (15-4)
CHANGED: game time moved to 3:30
15-4
Thursday, 03/15/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Good Counsel Win 12-6
Saturday, 03/17/2018
11:00AM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
Gonzaga Loss 10-1
1:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
Gonzaga Loss 6-5 in OT
Monday, 03/19/2018
4:30PM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
Gerstell (JV) Win 12-5
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
4:30PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Westminster POSTPONED TO to 3/27/18 @4:30
Thursday, 03/22/2018
4:00PM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
DeMatha POSTPONED TO 4/23 @ 4:00
Saturday, 03/24/2018
12:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
Catonsville Win 16-0
1:30PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Catonsville
Win (14-4)
CHANGED: game time changed to 2:00
14-4
Monday, 03/26/2018
3:15PM   JV Track & Field   Home
Spalding Win 115-31
3:15PM   Varsity Track & Field   Home
Spalding Win 80-51
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
4:30PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Westminster Win 10-7
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
5:00PM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
Catonsville Rec   scrimmage
Thursday, 03/29/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
John Carroll Win 8-6
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
Boys' Latin Loss 8-6
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Spalding Loss 6-5
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:00PM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
Spalding Win 4-2
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Rugby   Home
Spalding Win 24-14
5:30PM   JV Rugby   Home
Spalding CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/14/2018
11:30AM   JV Lacrosse   Home
DeMatha
Loss (10-4)
CHANGED: game time changed to 12:00 Noon
10-4
Monday, 04/16/2018
4:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
St. Paul's Loss 1-0
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Severn Win 11-10
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:00PM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
Friends Win 9-5
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:00PM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
DeMatha Win 8-4
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Calvert Hall Loss 11-10
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Varsity Track & Field   Home
McDonogh (LifeTouch Pictures to be taken) Win 86-50
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  JV Track & Field   Home
McDonogh (LifeTouch Pictures to be taken) Win 100-42
Thursday, 04/26/2018
4:00PM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
Calvert Hall Loss 6-5 in OT
Saturday, 04/28/2018
1:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
Westminster Win 14-4
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
Loyola POSTPONED TO 5/1 @ 4:00
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
Loyola Loss 15-4
Thursday, 05/03/2018
4:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
Gilman Loss 9-8
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
McDonogh Loss 12-4
Monday, 05/07/2018
4:00PM   F/S Lacrosse   Home
Curley Loss 10-3
Thursday, 05/10/2018
4:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Home
St. Mary's Loss 6-4
Calendar
powered by finalsite