SSL Certificate

Athletic Schedules and Results

Archbishop Curley
3701 Sinclair Ln
Baltimore, MD 21213-2079
410-485-5000

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Archbishop Curley:
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:00PM   F/S Soccer   Away
Curley Loss 2-1
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
Curley Loss 2-0
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
Curley Loss 3-2
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Volleyball   Away
Curley Loss 2-1
5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
Curley Win 3-1
Thursday, 11/02/2017
3:00PM
(1:20 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
MIAA Semifinals vs. Curley Win 1-1 DOT win in shootout
Thursday, 12/28/2017
6:15PM   JV Basketball   Away
Curley Showcase vs. Dulaney Win 71-46
Friday, 12/29/2017
5:45PM   JV Basketball   Away
Curley Showcase vs. Poly Win 77-34
Saturday, 02/03/2018
9:00AM   JV Wrestling   Away
Curley Tournament   no team scores kept (see recap for individual winners)
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Away
Curley POSTPONED TO to 4/21 @ 2:00
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Baseball   Away
Curley
Win (15-7)
CHANGED: game moved to American Legion Post 38, 3300 Dundalk Ave. Dundalk, MD 21222
15-7
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Baseball   Away
Curley Win 9-4
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:15PM
(1:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
Tri Meet - MSJ, Curley, Loyola   Win - MSJ - 115 Curley 32, win MSJ -91 Loyola 55
3:15PM
(1:30 dismissal)
  JV Track & Field   Away
Tri Meet - MSJ, Curley, Loyola   Win MSJ 91 Curley 51, win MSJ 107 Loyola 38
Saturday, 04/21/2018
2:00PM   Varsity Baseball   Away
Curley
Loss (3-2)
CHANGED: new start time 1:30
3-2
Calendar
powered by finalsite