JV Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-8-2
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Broadneck Senior High
Broadneck (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Fri, 09/01/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Win 4-0
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Curley
Loss 5-1
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Lower Grass Field
Curley
CHANGED: date changed to 9/5/17 date changed to 9/5/17
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 2-1
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. Paul's
Loss 1-0
Fri, 09/15/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 2-0
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Loyola
Tie 0-0 in double OT
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 3-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Lower Grass Field
McDonogh
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Spalding
Win 2-1
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 3-2
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
John Carroll
Tie 1-1 in double OT
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School
St. Paul's
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 1-0 in OT
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Gilman
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-0
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Calvert Hall
Loss 4-0
Fri, 10/20/17
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 2-0
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
MIAA Semifinals vs. Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 3-1
Calendar
powered by finalsite