Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-2
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Broadneck Senior High
Broadneck (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Wed, 08/23/17
5:00PM
  Away @ North County High School
North County (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Sat, 08/26/17
7:20PM
  Away @ Cape Henlopen High
Ryan Badford II Soccer Festival vs. Indian River (DE)
  scrimmage
Sat, 08/26/17
9:40PM
  Away @ Cape Henlopen High
Ryan Badford II Soccer Festival vs. Cape Henlopen (DE)
  scrimmage
Mon, 08/28/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Salesianum High School
Salesianum (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Fri, 09/01/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Spalding
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-0
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
John Carroll
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/09/17
10:15AM
  Away @ Catonsville High
Catonsville Tournament vs. Leonardtown
Loss 6-2
Sat, 09/09/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Catonsville High
Catonsville Tournament vs. Catonsville
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/12/17
4:15PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School
St. Paul's
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 6-2
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Gilman
Win 1-0
Mon, 09/18/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 1-0
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Calvert Hall
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
7:00PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Curley
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. Paul's
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Loyola
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
McDonogh
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
11:00AM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Leonardtown (Homecoming)
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Quarterfinals
  more info
Thu, 11/02/17
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Semifinals
  more info
Sun, 11/05/17
TBD
  Away @ Anne Arundel Community College
MIAA Championship
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite