JV Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-0
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/19/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Mergenthaler High School
Mervo (scrimmage)
  scrimmage
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Overlea High School
Overlea (scrimmage)
  Scrimmage
Wed, 09/06/17
4:30PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Georgetown Prep
Win 41-6
Thu, 09/14/17
4:30PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Liberty High School
Win 50-14
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Gilman
Win 49-0
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Calvert Hall
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Calvert Hall
CHANGED: game date changed to Wednesday, Sept. 27 changed
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. Mary's Ryken
CHANGED: game moved to Saturday, 10/14 @ 10:00 AM changed
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. Frances
  more info
Thu, 11/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite