Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/28/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
DeMatha (scrimmage)
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
8:30AM
  Away @ US Lacrosse, Inc.
St. Peter & Paul (scrimmage)
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
3:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
St. John's DC
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Good Counsel
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:30PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Westminster
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
1:30PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Catonsville
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
John Carroll
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Boys' Latin
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Margarets Episcopal School
Mater Dei (California Trip)
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Margarets Episcopal School
Servite Catholic (California Trip)
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Away @ St. Margarets Episcopal School
St. Margaret's (California Trip)
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Spalding
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
4:15PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School
St. Paul's
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Severn
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
Calvert Hall
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ - Plevyak Field
McDonogh
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Turf Field
St. Mary's
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Quarterfinals
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
MIAA Semifinals
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
MIAA Championship
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite