F/S Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/10/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Eastern Tech
Eastern Tech (scrimmage)
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Curley
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Good Counsel
Good Counsel
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ The Severn School
Severn (JV)
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall - Redwood Field
Calvert Hall
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Good Counsel
Good Counsel
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Friends
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Wheaton Regional Park
St. John's DC
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Severn (JV)
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
4:10PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Boys' Latin (JV)
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Spalding
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Calvert Hall
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Curley
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Good Counsel
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
3:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
Good Counsel
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:30PM
  Home @ MSJ Baseball Field
St. John's DC
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends School
Friends
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Boys' Latin (JV)
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Semis
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Championship
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite