JV Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Glenelg HS (scrimmage)
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Milford Mill Academy
Ken Barlett Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Memorial Gym
Wrestling Rodeo - BL, JC, SPA, FRS, MTC, GER, PAL
  more info
Wed, 12/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Tri Meet - Calvert Hall, Spalding, MSJ
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Dundalk High School
Dundalk Invitational
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
9:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mount Mat Madness XIV
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
8:30AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mount Mat Madness XIV
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
3:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends School
Wrestling Rodeo - SPA, MTC, GER, PAL, GIL, JEM, FRS
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Tri Meet - St. Paul's/BL/MSJ
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ Memorial Gym
Wrestling Rodeo - FRS, MTC, GER, PAL, GIL, JEM, SEV, GC,
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Tri meet - Gilman/Curley/MSJ
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
Cougar Invitational
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Wrestling Rodeo - FRS, SPA, BL, JC, CUR, MCD, CHC
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Tri Meet - MSJ, John Carroll, Loyola
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
MIAA Tournament (JV workers)
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
9:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
MIAA Tournament (JV workers)
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite