JV Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-2
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Boys' Latin
Loss 2-0
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
Spalding
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 2-1
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Curley
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Gilman
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: game will be played @ Gilman, game time 4:15 more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Boys' Latin
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Calvert Hall
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Boys' Latin
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: game moved to Monday, 9/25 more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
St. Paul's
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Spalding (Lifetouch Pictures - early dismissal)
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
John Carroll
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
4:15PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School
St. Paul's
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
John Carroll
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
Curley
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Loyola
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Gilman
Gilman
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: game will be played @ MSJ, game time 4:00 more info
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Calvert Hall
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Semifinals (4@1, 3@2)
  more info
Thu, 11/02/17
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
MIAA Championship
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite