Athletic Schedules and Results

Loyola Blakefield
500 Chestmut Ave.
Towson, MD 21285

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Loyola Blakefield:
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  F/S Soccer   Away
Loyola Win 2-0
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Soccer   Away
Loyola Win 1-0
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Volleyball   Away
Loyola Loss 2-0
5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
Loyola Loss 3-1
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
Loyola POSTPONED TO 9/28 @ 4:30
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
Loyola POSTPONED TO 9/28 @ 5:30
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Water Polo   Away
Loyola Win 11-9 in OT
5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Water Polo   Away
Loyola Loss 14-4
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Football   Away
Loyola Loss 17-6
Saturday, 10/07/2017
2:00PM   Varsity Volleyball   Away
McQuaid Jesuit (Rochester, NY) Loss 3-0
Friday, 10/13/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Soccer   Away
Loyola Loss 1-0
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Volleyball   Away
MIAA Semifinals vs. Loyola Win 3-2
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   6th out of 11 teams
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   no scores kept
Friday, 12/08/2017
4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   no scores kept
4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   2nd out of 11 teams
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Swimming   Away
Loyola   more info
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  JV Swimming   Away
Loyola   more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   more info
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Indoor Track   Away
MIAA All Schools Meet   more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Varsity Wrestling   Away
Tri Meet - MSJ vs.John Carroll @ 4:00, MSJ vs.Loyola @ 7:00   more info
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  JV Wrestling   Away
Tri Meet - MSJ, John Carroll, Loyola   more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  F/S Basketball   Away
Loyola   more info
5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  JV Basketball   Away
Loyola   more info
7:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Basketball   Away
Loyola   more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite