Tier I Ice Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-4-2
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/25/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Patterson Park - Mimi DiPietro Ice Rink
Dulaney (NL)
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Mon, 10/30/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Marriott's Ridge (NL)
Win 1-0
Fri, 11/03/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Broadneck (NL)
Win 7-1
Mon, 11/06/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Bishop O'Connell (MAPHL)
Loss 2-1
Mon, 11/13/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Gonzaga (MAPHL)
Tie 3-3
Mon, 11/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Calvert Hall (MIAA)
Win 5-3
Tue, 11/21/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Pleasant Ice Arena
Calvert Hall (MAPHL)
Dismissal: 1:45PM Tie 1-1
Fri, 12/01/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Cabin John Ice Rink
Georgetown Prep (MAPHL)
Loss 5-2
Mon, 12/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
St. Alban's (MAPHL)
Loss 2-1
Wed, 12/06/17
3:20PM
  Away @ Piney Orchard Ice Rink
Spalding (MIAA)
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 4-0
Mon, 12/11/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
St. Mary's Ryken (MAPHL)
Win 4-2
Mon, 01/08/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Landon (MAPHL)
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Pleasant Ice Arena
Calvert Hall (MIAA)
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
DeMatha (MAPHL)
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/16/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Rockville Ice Arena
Bullis (MAPHL)
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Patterson Park - Mimi DiPietro Ice Rink
St. Paul's (MIAA)
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Spalding (MIAA/MAPHL)
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Gardens Ice House in Laurel
St. Paul's (MIAA)
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:40PM
  Away @ Rockville Ice Arena
St. John's DC (MAPHL)
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite