Varsity Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/25/17
10:30AM
P Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
combined wrestling practice multiple mats   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Glenelg High School (scrimmage)
  cancelled
Sat, 12/02/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Lake Norman HS
Lake Norman Duals
  3rd place out of 16 teams
Fri, 12/08/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Cambridge/South Dorchester High School
Andy Perez Memorial Round Robin
Dismissal: 10:15AM POSTPONED TO - will not attend reschedule date
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Cambridge/South Dorchester High School
Andy Perez Memorial Round Robin
POSTPONED TO - will not attend reschedule date
Sat, 12/16/17
8:30PM
  Away @ University of Delaware - Bob Carpenter Center
Best of the East (25th Anniversary)
  See 12/17 for results
Sun, 12/17/17
8:30AM
  Away @ University of Delaware - Bob Carpenter Center
Beast of the East (25th Anniversary)
  more info
Wed, 12/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
Wrestling Tri vs. Calvert Hall and Spalding
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 12/29/17
11:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mount Mat Madness XIV
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
10:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Mount Mat Madness XIV
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ McDonogh
McDonogh
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Stephen Decatur High
War on the Shore
Dismissal: 10:45AM   more info
Sat, 01/13/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Stephen Decatur High
War on the Shore
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Tri Meet - MSJ/St. Paul's/Boys' Latin
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
Wrestling Tri vs. Curley and Gilman
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
9:30AM
  Away @ The Bullis School
Bubba Bunting Invitational
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Tri Meet - MSJ vs.John Carroll @ 4:00, MSJ vs.Loyola @ 7:00
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:30PM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
MIAA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
10:00AM
  Home @ MSJ The Smith Center
MIAA Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
3:30PM
  Away @ TBA
Maryland Independent States Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
11:00AM
  Away @ TBA
Maryland Independent States Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
8:30AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
National Preps
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
8:30AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
National Preps
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite