To send a prayer request please email Angela Lamas at alamas@msjnet.edu


Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Aug 28, 2017 11:47:16 AM
Posted Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 9:55:08 AM
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 8:26:09 AM
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:56:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 10:37:40 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 2:03:00 PM
Posted Friday, Feb 24, 2017 8:57:02 AM
Posted Friday, Jan 27, 2017 1:37:21 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016 8:51:51 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 9:12:52 AM
powered by finalsite