Mount Saint Joseph

Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Administration Smith Center (410) 644-3300

George Andrews

President

x211

Gandrews@msjnet.edu

Kraig Loovis

Athletic Director

x212

Kloovis@msjnet.edu

Rod Cameron

Assistant Athletic Director

x208

Rcameron@msjnet.edu

Mike St. Martin

Assistant Athletic Director

x210

Mstmarti@msjnet.edu

Michele Connor

Assistant Athletic Director

x330

Mconnor@msjnet.edu

Business & Finance

Chris Sapienza

Chief Financial Officer

x215

Csapienza@msjnet.edu

Equipment & Transportation

Brother Charles Cully

Equipment Manager

x277

Ccully@msjnet.edu

Ira Cunningham

MSJ Bus Driver

 

iracun@msjnet.edu

The Tower Fund for Mount Saint Joseph Athletics (410) 646-4700

Emily Rollins 

Executive Director of Development

410-900-1201

Erollins@msjnet.edu

Lauren Webb Tolstoi

Director of Tower Fund & Stewardship

410-900-1209

lwebbtolstoi@msjnet.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Chuck Sapienza

Marketing & Content Project Manager

301-785-1700

Cmsapienza@msjnet.edu

Kirsten Wurth

Digital Marketing & Communications Manager 

410-900-1208

Kwurth@msjnet.edu

Sports Medicine 

Jon Glover

Athletic Trainer

x244

Jglover@msjnet.edu

Baseball 

Rod Cameron

Varsity Head Coach

x208

Rcameron@msjnet.edu

Scott Peddicord

Varsity Assistant 

x340

speddicord@msjnet.edu

Dave Parks

Varsity Assistant 

 

dave.parisitowson@gmail.com

Phil Kraska

Varsity Assistant 

x403

Pkraka@msjnet.edu

Ian Hendricks

JV Head Coach

 

Rcameron@msjnet.edu

Dave Marvel

JV Assistant 

 

Rcameron@msjnet.edu

Rod Clifford

F/S Head Coach

 

rodney_clifford@hcpss.org

Jason Grebe

F/S Assistant

x202

Jgrebe@msjnet.edu

Basketball 

Pat Clatchey

Varsity Head Coach

 

CoachClatchey@verizon.net

Doug Nicholas

Varsity Assistant 

 

dnicholas@boyslatinmd.com

Kyle Harmon

Varsity Assistant 

 

coachharmon22@gmail.com

Damien Jenifer

Varsity Assistant 

 

djenifer@firstchoicebasketball.com

Dan Lally

Varsity Assistant 

 

 

Jon Griffin

JV Head Coach

 

jong1999@gmail.com

Ryan Luckman

JV Assistant

x239

Rluckman@msjnet.edu

Lou Romeo

F/S Head Coach

x384

Lromeo@msjnet.edu

Jordan Griffin

JV Assistant

 

jgriffin.nlb@gmail.com

Cross Country

Phil Turner

Varsity & JV Head Coach

x274

Pturner@msjnet.edu

Kevin McDermott

Assistant Coach

x409

Kmcdermott@msjnet.edu

Paul Whittaker

Assistant Coach

 

gutrack@msn.com

Football

Rich Holzer

Varsity Head Coach

x298

rholzer@msjnet.edu

Tony Brockmeyer

Varsity Assistant 

x324

tbrock@msjnet.edu

Scott Peddicord

Varsity Assistant 

x340

speddicord@msjnet.edu

Pete Hughes

Varsity Assistant 

 

edmund_hughes@hcpss.org

Rob McCloud

Varsity Assistant 

 

rcm071@gmail.com

Mike Savage

Varsity Assistant 

 

campsavage3@gmail.com

Kevin Lambert

Varsity Assistant 

 

fxglide9@verizon.net

John Hawk

Varsity Assistant 

 

jnpz0106@yahoo.com

Chris Brooks

Varsity Assistant 

 

daranger.cb@gmail.com

Cedric Berry

JV Head Coach

 

coachced.berry@gmail.com

Rod Shanks

JV Assistant

 

shanksphotography@verizon.net

Joe Jenkins

JV Assistant

 

jjenkinsiv@gmail.com

Ed Freeman

JV Assistant

 

freehealths@gmail.com

Dennis Harding

JV Assistant

 

d.harding1854@gmail.com

Brion Townshend

F/S Head Coach

x408

btownshend@msjnet.edu

Steve Jeffery

F/S Assistant

x265

Sjeffrey@msjnet.edu

Johsh Vicchio

F/S Assistant

x267

jvicchio@msjnet.edu

Chris Ziesat

F/S Assistant

 

chrisziesat@msjnet.edu

Golf 

Mike Dooley

Varsity Head Coach

 

mdooley@mechanicalsalesinc.com

Ed Schultheis

Assistant Coach

x252

eschultheis@msjnet.edu

Jerry Naylor

JV Head Coach

x245

Jnaylor@msjnet.edu

Ice Hockey

Mike Marley

Varsity Head Coach

 

michael.t.marley@gmail.com

Derek Williams

Varsity Assistant 

 

will44@comcast.net

Mike Cisar

Varsity Assistant 

 

markcisarjr@gmail.com

Patrick Martel

JV Head Coach

x402

pmartel@gmail.com

Jack Hisky

JV Assistant

 

jackhisky@gmail.com

Indoor Track

Jack Peach

Varsity & JV Head Coach

x203

jpeach@msjnet.edu

Br. Charles Cully

Assistant Coach

x277

Ccully@msjnet.edu

Tony Brockmeyer

Assistant Coach

x324

tbrock@msjnet.edu

Walt Lambert

Assistant Coach

x240

wlambert@msjnet.edu

Phil Turner

Assistant Coach

x274

Pturner@msjnet.edu

Paul Whittaker

Assistant Coach

 

gutrack@msn.com

Lacrosse

Steve Berger

Varsity Head Coach

 

msjcoachberger@gmail.com

Andrew Garthoff

Varsity Assistant 

 

garthoff@gmail.com

Joe Figola

Varsity Assistant 

 

joefigola@gmail.com

Phil Bates

Varsity Assistant 

 

coachbates24@gmail.com

Tom Cesky

JV Head Coach

 

msjcoachcesky@gmail.com

Steve Jeffrey

JV Assistant

x265

Sjeffrey@msjnet.edu

Mike Sneeringer

F/S Head Coach

 

lamm_services@msn.com

Bob Krabbe

F/S Assistant

 

bob.krabbe.lzjk@statefarm.com

Rugby

Marc Hoffman

Varsity Head Coach

x218

mhoffman@msjnet.edu

John Sindler

Varsity Assistant 

 

jsindler@hyattcommerical.com

Tyler Tippett

Varsity Assistant 

 

tnt2493@gmail.com

Eric Schroeder

JV Head Coach

 

eric.schroeder9@gmail.com

Scott Dammers

JV Assistant

 

smdammers@yahoo.com

Soccer

Michael St. Martin

Varsity Head Coach

x210

Mstmarti@msjnet.edu

Joe Walker

Varsity Assistant 

 

msjsoccerjoe@outlook.com

Phil Campbell

JV Head Coach

x263

pcampbell@msjnet.edu

Donald Gibson

JV Assistant

 

deeziegibson@gmail.com

Phil Kraska

F/S Head Coach

x403

Pkraka@msjnet.edu

Ryan Luckman

F/S Assistant

x239

Rluckman@msjnet.edu

Swimming

Patrick Underwood

Varsity & JV Head Coach

 

swimgbsa@verizon.net

Greg McDivitt

Assistant Coach

x225

gmcdivitt@msjnet.edu

Whitney Dougherty

Assistant Coach

x242

wdougherty@msjnet.edu

Tennis

Chris Burlan

Varsity Head Coach

 

cristian_burlan@yahoo.com

Brett Davis

JV Head Coach

x261

bdavis@msjnet.edu

Nate Scavilla

JV Assistant

x228

nscavilla@msjnet.edu

Track & Field

Phil Turner

Varsity & JV Head Coach

x274

Pturner@msjnet.edu

Br. Charles Cully

Assistant Coach

x277

Ccully@msjnet.edu

Tony Brockmeyer

Assistant Coach

x324

tbrock@msjnet.edu

Walt Lambert

Assistant Coach

x240

wlambert@msjnet.edu

Paul Whittaker

Assistant Coach

 

gutrack@msn.com

Volleyball

Sam Bianco

Varsity Head Coach

x368

sbianco@msjnet.edu

John Olszewski

Varsity Assistant 

 

john31bmp@hotmail.com

Matt Schmidt

JV Head Coach

 

3threem.z@gmail.com

Hanna Schmidt

JV Assistant

 

hz.schmidt@yahoo.com

Water Polo

Patrick Underwood

Varsity Head Coach

 

swimgbsa@verizon.net

Greg McDivitt

Varsity Assistant 

 

gmcdivitt@msjnet.edu

Whitney Dougherty

JV Head Coach

 

wdougherty@msjnet.edu

Elliott Hall

JV Assistant

 

ehallx@gmail.com

Wrestling

Harry Barnabae

Varsity Head Coach

 

hbarnabae@verizon.net

Tyler Tippett

Varsity Assistant 

 

tnt2493@gmail.com

Kevin Johnson

Varisty Assistant

 

kevinj94@vt.edu

Allen Smith

JV Head Coach

 

coachw84@gmail.com

Phil Turner

JV Assistant

 

philbertun@gmail.com

Sean Forrester

JV Assistant

 

sforrester@mosckerinsurance.com




powered by finalsite