Content
Service Sites AddressContact Type of Service
My Brothers Keeper4207 Frederick Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21229
Danise Jones-Dorsey, 410-644-3194
director@mybrotherskeeperbaltimore.org
Soup Kitchen
Our Daily Bread 725 Fallsway
Baltimore, MD 21201
Doris Franz-Poling 410-644-3194

Soup Kitchen
H.O.P.E329 Double Eagle Drive
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Leo Zerhusen, 410-859-1297
lzerhusen@verizon.net
Food & Aid
Franciscan Center 101 W. 23rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
ahall@fcbmore.org
410-467-5340 Ex 113
Soup Kitchen
The Samaritan Women 602 S. Chapel Gate Lane
Baltimore, Maryland 21229
Jeanne L. Allert, 443-858-7796
jallert@thesamaritanwomen.org
Various Volunteer Opportunities
Sarah's House2015 2oth Street
Forte Meade, Maryalnd 21229
Brice Colpein, 410-551-7722
bclopein@cc-md.org
Meals & Shelter
Beans & Bread 402 South Bond Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
Nina Gonzalez, 410-732-1892
Little Sisters of the Poor601 Maiden Choice Lane
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
410-744-9367Outreach to Elderly
Future Care 22 South Athol Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21229
Dawn Appler, 410-947-3052
applerd@futurecarehealth.com
Health Care & Management
Jenkins Senior Living Center
-Caritas House
-Saint Ann Adult Day Services
-Saint Elizabeth Rehab & Nursing
-Saint Joachim House
3320 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21227
Tazaa Sweeney, 410-646-6577
tsweeney@cc-md.org
Elderly Care
Esperanza Center 430 South Broadway
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
Francisco Plasencia
fplasenc@cc-md.org
Teaching English
Education Based Latino Outreach 606 South Ann Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
410-563-3160Latino Outreach
Charlestown Retirement Community 719 Maiden Choice Lane
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Sarah Chrzanowski, 410-737-8838 X 8133
sarah.chrzanowski@erickson.com
Elderly Care
MDA Camp8501 LaSalle Road, Suite 106
Towson, Maryland 21286
Amanda Taylor, 410-494-7106
baltimore@mdausa.org
Looking for camp counselors:
145 hour service opportunity
Muscular Dystrophy Association Summer Camp
one-on-one counselor for a child with a neuromuscular disease
week-long program will be held from June 17th - 23rd at Camp Maria in Leonardtown, MD